Abstracts and Working Groups

Working Groups

The action consists of 4 working groups:

WG1 chemistry in cold diluted gas Nadia Ballucani, Jes Jorgensen
WG2 icy grain surface chemistry Herma Cuppen, Dmitry Semenov
WG3 UV and X-ray photochemistry Petr Slavicek, Jean-Hugues Fillion
WG4 isotopic fractionation Charlotte Vastel, Octavio Roncero


For posters and contributed talks please send 1 page abstract including references and figures to eva.muchova@vscht.cz and please indicate in which working group you wish to participate. Deadline for abstract submission is April, 27. A book of abstracts will be provided to the participants and will be posted online.